Academic Staffs

Prof. Dr. Amir Kamal Amir, M.Sc.
(Head of Mathematics Study Program)

Research Interest : Algebra

email: amirkamir@science.unhas.ac.id

Handbook staff

Prof. Dr. Moh. Ivan Azis., M.Sc

Research Interest : Applied Mathematics

email: ivan@unhas.ac.id

[handbook staff]

Prof. Dr. Jeffry Kusuma

Research Interest : Applied Mathematics

email: jeffry.kusuma@unhas.ac.id

[handbook staff]

Prof. Dr. Hasmawati, M.Si.

Research Interest : Combinatoric

email: hasmawati@unhas.ac.id

Handbook staff

Prof. Dr. Syamsuddin Toaha, M.Sc.

Research Interest : Applied Mathematics

email: syamsuddint@unhas.ac.id

[handbook staff]

Prof. Aidawayati Rangkuti

Research Interest : Applied Mathematics

email: aidawayati@unhas.ac.id

Handbook staff

Prof. Dr. Mawardi, S.Si.,M.Si.

Research Interest : Analysis

email: mawardi.bahri@unhas.ac.id

[handbook staff]

Dr. Budi Nurwahyu, MS.

Research Interest : Analysis

email: budinurwahyu@unhas.ac.id

[handbook staff]

Agustinus Ribal, S.Si.,M.Si., Ph.D

Research Interest : Applied Mathematics

email: aribal@unhas.ac.id

[handbook staff]

Dr. Firman, S.Si.,M.Si.

Research Interest : Applied Mathematics

email: firman@unhas.ac.id

[handbook staff]

Dr. Kasbawati, S.Si.,M.Si.

Research Interest : Applied Mathematics

email: kasbawati@unhas.ac.id

Handbook staff

Dr. Muhammad Zakir, M.Si.

Research Interest : Analysis

email: zakir@fmipa.unhas.ac.id

[handbook staff]

Dr. Nurdin, S.Si., M.Si.

Research Interest : Combinatoric

email: nurdin1701@unhas.ac.id

[handbook staff]

Jusmawati Massalesse, S.Si., M.Si.

Research Interest : Analysis

email: jusmawati@unhas.ac.id

[handbook staff]

Naimah Aris, S.Si., M.Math.

Research Interest : Analysis

email: naimah.aris@unhas.ac.id

[handbook staff]

Muh. Nur, S.Si.,M.Si.

Research Interest : Analysis

email: muhammadnur@unhas.ac.id

[handbook staff]

Dra. Nur Erawati, M.Si.

Research Interest : Algebra

email: nurerawati@unhas.ac.id

Handbook staff

Drs. Khaeruddin, M.Sc.

Research Interest : Applied Mathematics

email: khaeruddin@unhas.ac.id

[handbook staff]

Andi Galsan Mahie, S.Si., M.Si.

Research Interest : Applied Mathematics

email: andigalsan@unhas.ac.id

[handbook staff]